Resources

What I have learned from to support this work:

Body-Mind

The Expressive Body in Life, Art & Therapy

The Thinking Body: Mabel Todd

The Body sets the Score: Dr Bessel van der Kolk

Evolve your Brain: Joe Dispenza

Waking the Tiger: Peter A. Levine Levine & Ann Frederick

Socio-Political

Memories, Dreams, Reflections: C.J. Jung

Conflict is not abuse: Sarah Schulman

A Paradise built in Hell: Rebecca Solnit

Dancing in the Streets: Barbara Ehrenreich

Natives: Akala

Why I’m no longer talking to White people about Race: Renni Eddo-Lodge

Movement Resources (Who/ what has informed my daily practice)

Anna Halprin’s Movement Ritual

Yumiko Yoshioka Bosy Resonance http://www.yumiko-yoshioka.com/

Irineu Nogueira https://www.irineunogueira.com/

Alessandra Seutin http://www.vocabdance.co.uk/public/index.html

Marina Sossi http://marinasossiyoga.tumblr.com/

Pepa Ubera http://pepaubera.com/performance/

http://britishschoolofshiatsu.co.uk/

Rosalind Crisp http://www.omeodance.com/index_En.html

Alexandra Baybutt http://alexandrabaybutt.co.uk/

Thibaut Cora https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vTO7BEzYsy8

Performer Resources/ Inspirations:

Andrew Morrish https://www.andrewmorrish.com/andrewmorrish.com/Home.html

Denise Fujiwara https://www.fujiwaradance.com/

Seke Chimutengwende http://www.sekechimutengwende.com/

Camille Barton https://www.camillebarton.co.uk/

Nicole Cataldo-Davies https://nicolecataldo-davies.com/

Tania Soubry https://taniasoubry.com/

RSVP Scores: Laurence Halprin

And then, you act: Anne Bogart

Therapeutic Support:

Edward Stobler http://www.familyconstellationsuk.com/

François Mezei & Sonja Hibbert http://thenaturalhealthcentre.net/ (Osteopathy & Deep Tissue massage)

Mark Rietema http://www.markrietema.com/